New Vinyls June 2018

Greetings Audiophiles!

Our latest shipment will contain the following titles:

  • Birth of Cool – Miles Davis
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 1 (OST)
  • Greatest Hits I & II – Queen
  • Exodus – Bob Marley and the Wailers
  • Nevermind – Nirvana
  • Strictly 4 my N.I.G.G.A.Z – 2Pac
  • At Fillmore East – The Allman Brothers
  • Disraeli Gears – Cream
  • Cosmo Factory – Creedence Clearwater Revival
  • It Takes a Nation of Millions to Hold Us Back – Public Enemy

If you wish to reserve any of the following please do not hesitate to contact us and if there are any titles you wish to see in our next order please leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × 5 =